Apple teasing us! You don’t get that with Microsoft!

Apple has published this tease for something big is coming to iTunes on tuesday! They will release the update at 7 a.m in California, 10 a.m in New York, 3 p.m in London and midnight in Tokyo.

The message is ‘Tomorrow is just another day. That you’ll never forget. Check back here tomorrow for an exciting annoucement from iTunes.’

It could be streaming in iTunes, a cloud based iTunes, who knows?

What do you think it is?

Advertisements